To cancel your listing, click “Log in” (in the upper right corner of your screen) and enter your email and password. Once you’ve logged in, click on “Your listings” (in the green header).
If you have a listing, click on “Deactivate your listing”. If you have various listings, select the one you want to deactivate and click on “Manage your listing”. On the page for the listing you want to cancel, click “Deactivate your listing”.
You can also cancel the listing by phone, calling us from one of the phone numbers in your listing. We recommend that you cancel your listing after it is sold or rented in order to stop receiving calls or messages and prevent users who are looking for a home from wasting their time.